Latest Products http://www.globuslabs.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:42:28 +0530 en-us http://www.globuslabs.in Calcitriol, Calcium Carbonate & Zinc Softgel Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/calcitriol-calcium-carbonate-zinc-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/calcitriol-calcium-carbonate-zinc-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications 90% Senile Fractures Due To Osteoporosis  (Mighty Bone Bonder). Hyperparathyroidism Due To Renal Failure And Renal Osteodystrophy. Provides A Marked Preventive Efficacy Against Fractures Than Native Vitamin-d. Direct Outperforming Action Improves The Value And Quality Of Bone Mass. Preventive Therapy From Fracture, secondary Osteoporosis.& Ubidecarenone Coenzyme Q10 Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/ubidecarenone-coenzyme-q10-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/ubidecarenone-coenzyme-q10-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QDEC improve cardiac function, regulates the energy level of vital organs, improves sperm quality, protects from diabetic complication and helps maintain helthy vital parameters.  Silodosin Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/silodosin-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/silodosin-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For Healthy Prostate Start With:   SILDOSOL (Silodosin 8 Mg) SILDOSOL Is An Alpha Adrenergic Blocker For The Treatment Of The Signs And Symptoms Of Bening Prostatic Hyperplasia (Bha). SILDOSOL Helps Relax The Muscle In The Prostate And Bladder Neck, Making It Easier To Urinate. SILDOSOL-8 For Blader Outlet Obstruction Associated With BPH(Bening Prostatic Hyperplasia) Nortriptyline & Gabapentin Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/nortriptyline-gabapentin-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/nortriptyline-gabapentin-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VESOPRO-NT revitalizes neuro effectively Vesopro-m helps to restore the complication of diabetic neuropathy, Neuralgia and helps to protect the vital organs. Cholecalciferol Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/cholecalciferol-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/cholecalciferol-capsules.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Pick Sun Vitamins For Stronger Bones. 60,000,iu Of Cholecalciferol, Results In A Significant Increase In Serum 25(Oh) D Levels In Vitamin -d. Effective Treatment To Correct Vitamin D Status In Patients With Chronic Kidney Disease. Nutritional Deficiencies, Hypocalcaemia Due To Hypoparathyroidism. Deficiency Due To Malabsorption States. Itraconazole Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/itraconazole-capsules.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cap Candifast -200, contains Itraconazole 200 mg, Candifast-200 is a broad spectrum antifungal drug that is used to treat and prevent a variety of superficial and systemic fungal infections, Including thrush and ringworm. Aceclofenac & Diacerein Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/aceclofenac-diacerein-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/aceclofenac-diacerein-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details:- ACQXL is a synergetic combination of aceclofenac 100mg & diacerein50 mg, ACQXL is a potent now- steroidal anti-inflammatory drug with analgesic effective in inhibiting cox receptors lowering joint swelling and relieves pain In patients with rheumatoid arthritis, ACQXL helps get back to motion. Bisoprolol Fumarate Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/bisoprolol-fumarate-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/bisoprolol-fumarate-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Bisprol-5 is a Superior Beta Blocker for Cardio Protection .Bisprol- 5 is indicated for Hypertension IHD (Ischemic Heart Disease) Bisprol provides Cardio Protection. Arterial Hypertension : A Condition in which the force of the blood against the Artery Wall is too high blood pressure is Ischemic Heart Disease. When there is blockage, Coronary Arteries reduce the supply the Blood The Condition Is Called IHD Ischemic Heart Disease. Cilnidipine Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/cilnidipine-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/cilnidipine-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Cindalin-10  is a combination of Cilnidipine & Chlorthalidone Cindalin provides Superior Hypertension Control and provides Organ Protection. Cindalin is The Fourth Generation Calcium Channel Blocker.Cindalin-10 with its Superior Hypertension Control Helps, Prevent Progression of Proteinuria, and Pedal Edema & Palpitation. Chlorthalidone treats high blood pressure and fluid retention. Darifenacin Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/darifenacin-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/darifenacin-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications To treat overactive balder, urgency, nocturia & urge invontinence is your priority please prescribe tab deyton 7.5 with highest m3 selectivity with established long-term safety and improve the quality of life. Deyten od 7.5 is more selective, effective & distinctive overactive bladder meaning (oab) is a problem characterized by urgency, a sudden desire to urinate that cannot be postponed. Nocturia : can be defined as the need to wake up and pass urine at night. One episode of nocturia per night is considered within normal limits. Epalrestat Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/epalrestat-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/epalrestat-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Epstat SR 150 is a novel solution for the treatment of diabetic peripheral neuropathy; Epstate SR 150 is an aldose reductase inhibitor which converts excess glucose into sorbitol which may lead to neuropathy Epstat SR 150 keeps neuron healthy. Aldose reductase is an enzyme which excess glucose into sorbitol which may lead to neuropathy To reduce the symptoms of diabetic peripheral neuropathy (DPN) such as numbness, tingling and burning sensation of the feet and arms. Ivabradine Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/ivabradine-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/ivabradine-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications IVBRID-5 Reduce The Risk Of Hospitalisation For Worsening Heart Failure Patients And Improve The Quality Of Life. IVBRID-5 Reduce The Heart Rate By Inhibiting Funny Channel. IVBRID -5 Has No Negative Inotropic Effect & Has No Effect On Ventricular Repolarization IVBRID -5 Is An Anti-anginal & Superior Having Superior Anti-ischemic Activity.   Meaning Of Inotropic Effect: Negative Inotropic Agent Weaken The Force Of Muscular Contraction, Positive Inotropic Agent Increase The Strength Of Muscular Contraction (Heart Muscles ). Ventricular Repolarization - The Reestablishment Of Polarity Especially The Return Of Cell's Membrane Potential To Resting Potential Offer Depolarization. Acebrophylline Sustained Release Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/acebrophylline-sustained-release-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/acebrophylline-sustained-release-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Megabrith sr 200 ensures freedom to breath easily. Reduce the frequencey of episodes of bronchial obstruction. Reduce the need for beta-2 agonistis and improves indexes of ventilatory function. Possesses bothmuco- regulating and bronchodilator effectcts thereby showing earlier improvement in signs & symptoms in comparison with theophylline which has only bronchodilator effects. Indication :  Acute or chronic bronchitis. Chronic obstructive or asthma like bronchitis. Recirrence of chronic bronchitis. Solifenacin Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/solifenacin-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/solifenacin-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications When Urinary Symptoms Like Stress Incontinence, Urge Incontinence & Overflow Incontinence Is Your Prime Concern. SOLTADEN -5 Is The Ultimate Bladder Controller. Soltaden-5 Allows The Bladder To Retain Larger Volumes Of Urine And Reducing The Number Of Micturition, Urgency, And Incontinence. Soltaden-5 The Ultimate Blader Controller Bisorprolol Fumarate & S-Amlodipine Besilate Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/bisorprolol-fumarate-s-amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/bisorprolol-fumarate-s-amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BISNORM-7.5 is a combination of Bisprol 2.5mg & S-Amlodipine 5mg. Bisprol is a drug belonging to the Gnwp of Beta Blockers a class of medicines used for Cardio Vascular Disease. It is selective type B1 Adrenergic Recap for Blocker. Bisprol is beneficial in treatment of Hypertension, reduced blood flow to the Heart Cardio Ischemia coronary Heart disease etc.   S-Amlodipine is indicated for the treatment of Hypertension & also used for Chronic Stable Angina. Irbesartan, Cilnidipine & Chlorthalidine Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/irbesartan-cilnidipine-chlorthalidine-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/irbesartan-cilnidipine-chlorthalidine-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: First Introduce Clindasartan Synergetic Combination Of -(Clindipine & Irbesartan) In India.        • Right Synergestic Partnership Does Matter In Safe B.P. Control       • Next Level Ccb Is Here For Hypertension Control,Helps Prevent       • Office More Beneficial Effects On Proteinuria Progression In Hypertensive Patients Than Amlodipine       • Exerts Greater Reno-Protective Effects Than Amlodipine Through Its Antioxidative Properties        • An Angiotension Ii Receptor Blocker (Arb), Acts As A Selective Ppar - Peroxisomeprliferator - Activiated Receptor-Y)Modulator.       • Exerts Beneficial Effects On Oxidative Stress,Inflammation,Lipid Metabolism And Metabolic Syndrome Leflunomide Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/leflunomide-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/leflunomide-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LEFUNID -20 (Leflunimide 20mg) LEFUNID 20, is used to treat the symptoms of rehmatoid arthitis it also helps reduce joint damage and improves physical functioning Dosage once a day. Pitavastatin & Ezetimibe Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/pitavastatin-ezetimibe-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/pitavastatin-ezetimibe-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pevastin is a class of medication called HMG-COA REDUCTASE INHIBITOR (Statins), It works by slowing the production of Cholesterol in the body. To decrease the amount of Cholesterol that may build up in the walls of Arteries and block Blood flow to the heart, brain and other parts of body. Pevastin removes accumulation of the Cholesterol & fats along with walls of Arteries. Ezetimibe reduces the amount of cholesterol, Pevastin 2 mg+ Ezetimibe 10mg, absorb by the body. Ezetimibe is used to treat high cholesterol. S-Amlodipine Besilate Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/s-amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/s-amlodipine-besilate-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SIMLIDEP-5 is indicated for the treatment of Hypertension. Simlidep -5 is also used for Chronic Stable Angina .Dosage is 5mg once a day And can be increased to 10mg per day. Teneligliptin 20 mg Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/teneligliptin-20-mg-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/teneligliptin-20-mg-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teneligliptin is a class of anti-diabetic drug known as gliptins for the treatment of  Type 2 diabetes mellitus. Tenegliptin increases the amount of insulin released by Pancreas, which in turns lowers the blood glucose level. Metformin is used to treat high blood sugar level caused by Type 2 Diabetes. Acebrophylline (SR), Montelukast & Desloratadin Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/acebrophylline-sr-montelukast-desloratadin-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/acebrophylline-sr-montelukast-desloratadin-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Montelukast is used to prevent and treat Asthma,Levocetrizine is an anti allergic agent.Acebrophyllin is   bronchodilator and used for improving breathing in COPD and Asthma, Acibofil-DM is used for allergic Rhinitis Asthma,COPD and other conditions where patients feel difficulty in breathing. Repaglinide & Metformin Hydrochloride (SR) Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/repaglinide-metformin-hydrochloride-sr-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/repaglinide-metformin-hydrochloride-sr-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ripaglinide is a meglitinide anti diabetic. It works to lower blood Glucose (Sugar) by stimulating the release of Insulin from the Pancreas Gland. Ginseng Softgel Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/ginseng-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/ginseng-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications REDNAXT is a friendly Iron Tonic in Iron deficiency Anemia, Nutritional Iron deficiency. Rednaxt is highly bioavailable form of Iron. It facilitates predictable rise in Hemoglobin. It helps to make red cells & also to help iron work better in body.& Acetylcysteine Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/acetylcysteine-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/acetylcysteine-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetylcysteine is a drug that breaks down mucus, the substance that lubricates many parts of the body such as the mouth, throat, and lungs. Acetylcysteine inhalation is used to thin the mucus in people with certain lung conditions such as cystic fibrosis, bysema, bronchitis, pneumonia, or tuberculosis. Pantoprazole Domperidone Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/pantoprazole-domperidone-capsules.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Penlip DSR is a combination of pantoprozole and domperidone penlip dsr blocks the gastric acid secretion and reduce the risk of recurrent duodenal ulcer. Domperidone is windy used for the treatment of nausea and vomiting. Amoxycilline, Clavulanate & LB 625 Tablet http://www.globuslabs.in/amoxycilline-clabulanate-lv-tablet.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/amoxycilline-clabulanate-lv-tablet.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CLAVMET-625 is a combination antibiotic used to treat a variety of gram positive and gram negation bacteria. Amoxycillin interfere with the growth and division process of the bacterial cell wall while clauvanic acid ensures extended anti bacterial activity. Lornoxicam & Thiocolchicoside Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/lornoxicam-thiocolchicoside-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/lornoxicam-thiocolchicoside-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loxifast is a combination of lornoxicam and thiocolchicoside which relieve pain and relax the muscles. Lornoxicam is a non steroidal anti inflammatory drug  which work by blocking the release of certain chemical messengers that cause pain and inflammation. Thiocolchicoside is a muscle relaxant.   Sodium Hyaluronate Eye Drop http://www.globuslabs.in/sodium-hyaluronate-eye-drop.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/sodium-hyaluronate-eye-drop.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hylowet eye drops are also known as “artificial tears”. Hylowet is used to relieve eye dryness and Soreness. Hylowet moisten, soothe and lubricate the surface of eyes, marking it more Comfortable. Hylowet quickly relieve symptoms of dry eye. Levosulpiride & Dexrabeprazole (SR) Capules http://www.globuslabs.in/levosulpiride-dexrabeprazole-sr-capules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/levosulpiride-dexrabeprazole-sr-capules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Evopride Dx is a combination of dexrabeprazole fastest acting PPI (Proton Pump Inhibitor) resulting in faster healing of ulcerative gastroesophageal reflux disease & Duodenal ulcers and levosulpride SR with antidopaminergic actinty,antiemetic and anti dyspeptic effect.Evopride-dx heals and protects  Alendronic Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/alendronic-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/alendronic-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:- ALDROSFOS -70 (Alendronate Sodium ) is a bisphasphonate.ALDROSFOS -70 slow bone loss while increasing bone mass which may prevent bone fracture.In osteoporosis, it works by slowing down the process of old bone being removed, which allows the bone formating cell time to rebuild normal boneAldrofos -70 is used in men and woman to treat or prevent osteoporosis caused by menopause or taking steroid. Luliconazole Cream http://www.globuslabs.in/luliconazole-cream.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/luliconazole-cream.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details:- Broad Spectrum Antifungal Agent That Is Fungicidal Against Dermatophytes Such As Tricophyton As Well As Yeast Infection Of The Skin. Delivery Rapid Onset Of Action And Can Be Effective With A Short Duration Of Treatment. Effective In The Treatment Of Pityriasis (Tinea Versicolor) Due To  P.Orbiculare. Methylcobalamin, ALA, Pyridoxine Hydrochloirde & Folic Acid Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/methylcobalamin-ala-pyridoxine-hydrochloirde-folic-acid-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/methylcobalamin-ala-pyridoxine-hydrochloirde-folic-acid-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VESOPRO-M revitalizes neuro effectively Vesopro-m helps to restore the complication of diabetic neurpathy,Neuralgia and helps to protect the vital organs. Voglibose Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/voglibose-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/voglibose-tablets.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moxonidine Tablets http://www.globuslabs.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/moxonidine-tablets.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moxonidine (INN) is a new-generation alpha-2/imidazoline receptor agonist antihypertensive drug licensed for the treatment of mild to moderate essential hypertension.[5][6] It may have a role when thiazides, beta-blockers, ACE inhibitors, and calcium channel blockers are not appropriate or have failed to control blood pressure. In addition, it demonstrates favourable effects on parameters of the insulin resistancesyndrome, apparently independent of blood pressure reduction. Dabigatran Etexilate Mesylate Capsules http://www.globuslabs.in/dabigatran-etexilate-mesylate-capsules.htm http://www.globuslabs.in/dabigatran-etexilate-mesylate-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DAGRITON 110( Dabigatran)  is an anticoagulant that works by blocking the clotting protein thrombin. DAGRITON-110 is used to prevent blood clots from forming because of a certain irregular heart rhythm (atrial fibrillation). Preventing these blood clots helps to reduce the risk of a stroke.